Events, Workshops & Classes

Coming up

Sunday Morning Flow – With Stephanie Evans

Sunday 21st April 10am-11.15am

Yoga For You – With Stephanie Evans

Monday 22nd April 18:30-19:30

Hatha Yoga – With Juliette Noske

Monday 22nd April - 7.45pm-9pm

Tai Chi & Qi Gong – with Darren Plumb

Tuesday 23rd April 19:00-20:00

Access Bars Introductions (English Lang.)

Wednesday April 24th 5pm - 6.30pm

Hatha Yoga – with Julia Evans

Wednesday 24th April 7.45pm-9pm

Mat Pilates – with Julia Evans

Thursday 25th April 4.30pm-5.30pm

Tai Chi & Qi Gong – with Darren Plumb

Thursday 25th April 09:45-10:45

Medical Thermal Imaging

Friday 26th April

Access Bars Introductions (Ukranian Lang.)

Saturday April 27th 2pm - 3.30pm

Sunday Morning Flow – With Stephanie Evans

Sunday 28th April 10am-11.15am

Yoga For You – With Stephanie Evans

Monday 29th April 18:30-19:30

Hatha Yoga – With Juliette Noske

Monday 29th April - 7.45pm-9pm

Tai Chi & Qi Gong – with Darren Plumb

Tuesday 30th April 19:00-20:00

Hatha Yoga – with Julia Evans

Wednesday 1st May 7.45pm-9pm

Mat Pilates – with Julia Evans

Thursday 2nd May 4.30pm-5.30pm

A Journey of Sound ~ To Meet Your Spirit Animal

Saturday, May 4th at 19:00-21:00

Hatha Yoga – With Juliette Noske

Monday 6th May - 7.45pm-9pm

Yoga For You – With Stephanie Evans

Monday 6th May 18:30-19:30

Tai Chi & Qi Gong – with Darren Plumb

Tuesday 7th May 19:00-20:00

Hatha Yoga – with Julia Evans

Wednesday 8th May 7.45pm-9pm

Mat Pilates – with Julia Evans

Thursday 9th May 4.30pm-5.30pm

Soul Sisters Circle

Friday May 10th - 7.30pm to 9.30pm

Hatha Yoga – With Juliette Noske

Monday 13th May - 7.45pm-9pm

Yoga For You – With Stephanie Evans

Monday 13th May 18:30-19:30

Tai Chi & Qi Gong – with Darren Plumb

Tuesday 14th May 19:00-20:00

Hatha Yoga – with Julia Evans

Wednesday 15th May 7.45pm-9pm

Mat Pilates – with Julia Evans

Thursday 16th May 4.30pm-5.30pm

Past Events

Subscribe to our Newsletter